Copyright 2005 Red Light Records

01. Redlight Airlines
02. California – Featuring Wreck, Frank V,and ODM
03. Here with me Tonight – Featuring Shadeaux and Khaliah
04. Distorted – Featuring Sonny Blue
05. Don't Stop – Featuring Frank V
06. Come See Me [Hip Hop Mix] – Featuring Shelanda and Melange
07. Phone Call
08. Vagos Vibe – Featuring Yussi On Guitars
09. Set it Off – Featuring Shadeaux
10. Something About You
11. Close Your Eyes – Featuring Wreck
12. Smooth – Featuring Wreck
13. Remember When I Die – Featuring Cuete
14. Reflections of a Gangsta – Featuring Trouble, Frank V, and Sonny Blue
15. Set it Off [Hip Hop Mix] – Featuring Shadeaux
16. Come See Me [Late Night Mix] – Featuring Shelanda
Copyright 2002 Red Light Records

01. Destiny "Intro"
02. Bailando
03. Come See Me "Hip Hop Mix"
04. You Give Me Meaning
05. Como Te Llamas
06. Alexis
07. Interlude
08. Close Your Eyes (Featuring Wreck)
09. Smooth (Featuring Wreck)
10. Bailando "Salsa Picante Mix"
11. Oceans and Rivers
12. Lullaby "Instrumental"
13. Come See Me "Late Night Mix"
Strip Tease
Copyright 2010 Red Light Records

1. Where You At?
2. I Like Featuring Sen Dog Of Cypress Hill
3. Cant get you out my mind Featuring MC magic
4. Bounce Featuring Mellow Man Ace
5. Where You At?
6. Sexxxy Featuring Monteloco
7. Shake It Shake It Featuring Kemo The Blaxican
8. Ride Featuring ODM
9. Do Your Thang Featuring Don Cisco
10. Where You At?
11. Lose Control Featuring Latin Froz
12. Crazy Featuring Mellow man Ace
13. Say Whatís On My Mind Tonight Featuring Cuete
14. Where You At?
15. Grind On Me Featuring Insane Mixaken
16. Just Give It To Me Featuring Monteloco
17. Tonight Featuring Latin Froz
18. Dedicated Featuring Ivan Castro on piano
19. Where You at?

To find the name of the current song scroll over the track list to find the highlighted song.